The Republic of the Congo in Central Africa is also known as Congo-Brazzaville to distinguish it from its giant eastern neighbour, the Democratic Republic of the Congo (Congo-Kinshasa). It is bordered by Gabon, Cameroon, the Central African Republic, the Democratic Republic of the Congo and the Angolan exclave of Cabinda. It is one of the most urbanized countries in Africa and has vast areas of tropical forest in the north which are virtually uninhabited. Sunburst in deep dark Jungle

Sorry – no stories yet for this country. Click here if you have a good idea for a story!